Board of Directors 2012

Board of Directors 2012

NameTerm ExpiresPlace of Work

President,Bruce Oswald
2012Oswald Associates LLC

Vice President, Verne LaClair
2012Vertex Geospatial

Treasurer,Christa Hay
2012C.T. Male Associates, P.C.

Secretary, Julie Tolar
2012Town of Penfield

Board Member, Dale Morris
2013Erie County Planning Division

Board Member, Amy Work
2013IAGT Twist
Geotech Center

Board Member, Dorothy Nash
2012New York City Office of Emergency Management

Board Meeting Minutes

2010 Prez Call